We strive in every home we build to provide the most efficient home available.
This is done with a combination of TYVEK Housewrap, Vinyl Windows, BioMax Spray Foam Insulation (soy bean based), and Hi seer 90% variable speed A/C systems that all contribute to lower utility bills for our homeowners. And more than that, our homeowners will be eligible for a tax credit on their tax returns for building an energy star home.




Jason Scott Campbell
(President)
903.752.5232 jason@campbellcustomhomes.org
    Cindy Campbell
Cindy R. Campbell
(Vice President
/ Design Consultant)
903.752.1149
Van Campbell Van S. Campbell
(Superintendent)
903.752.2755

Curtis Smith
Curtis Smith
(Operations Manager)
903.752.2755 curtis@campbellcustomhomes.org

Robbie Claiborne
Robbie Claiborne
(Project Manager)
903.952.8034
robbie@campbellcustomhomes.org

Will Burroughs
Will Burroughs
(Project Manager)
903.954.0122 will@campbellcustomhomes.org

Matt Winborn
Dan Youngman
(Project Manager)
903.880.2397
dan@campbellcustomhomes.org

Matt Winborn
Christy Campbell Stanley
(General Manager)
903.594.0389
christy@campbellcustomhomes.org

Matt Winborn
Kevin Hester
(Quality Assurance)
903.954.0022
kevin@campbellcustomhomes.org

Ron Daniels
Ron Daniels
(Project Manager)
903.752.2303
ron@campbellcustomhomes.org

Dan Lewis
Dan Lewis
(Project Manager)
903.954.0771
danl@campbellcustomhomes.org
 






Jason, Cindy, Sarah and Katie Campbell