We strive in every home we build to provide the most efficient home available.
This is done with a combination of TYVEK Housewrap, Vinyl Windows, BioMax Spray Foam Insulation (soy bean based), and Hi seer 90% variable speed A/C systems that all contribute to lower utility bills for our homeowners. And more than that, our homeowners will be eligible for a tax credit on their tax returns for building an energy star home.




Jason Scott Campbell
(President)
903.752.5232 jason@campbellcustomhomes.org
    Cindy Campbell
Cindy R. Campbell
(Vice President
/ Design Consultant)
903.752.1149
Van Campbell Van S. Campbell
(Superintendent)
903.752.2755

Curtis Smith
Curtis Smith
(Operations Manager)
903.752.2755 curtis@campbellcustomhomes.org

Paul Ownes
Paul Owens
(Project Manager)


Matt Winborn
Dan Youngman
(Project Manager)
903.880.2397
dan@campbellcustomhomes.org

Matt Winborn
Christy Campbell Stanley
(General Manager)
903.594.0389
christy@campbellcustomhomes.org

Matt Winborn
Kevin Hester
(Quality Assurance)
903.954.0022
kevin@campbellcustomhomes.org

Ron Daniels
Ron Daniels
(Project Manager)
903.752.2303
ron@campbellcustomhomes.org

Chris Kirkland
Chris Kirkland
(Project Manager)





Todd Glass
Todd Glass
(Project Manager)





Michelle Holcomb
Michelle Holcomb
(Exec. Office Assistant)





Lindsey Denney
Lindsey Denney
(Office Manager)




 






Jason, Cindy, Sarah and Katie Campbell